Our Team

  • Ann Roth

    Co-Lead Pastor

    Ann@ecc4.org

  • Jared Roth

    Co-Lead Pastor

    Jared@ecc4.org

  • Marli Hansen

    Worship Pastor

    Marli@ecc4.org

  • Kim Lawless

    Kids' Ministry Pastor

    Kim@ecc4.org

  • Brad Paice

    Student Ministries Pastor

    Brad@ecc4.org

  • Lydia Shepard-Kiser

    Associate Pastor

    Lydia@ecc4.org

  • Nathalia Corso

    Kids' Ministry Assistant

    Nathalia@ecc4.org

  • Lori Scholz

    Administrator

    Lori@ecc4.org

  • Bryan O'Leary

    Facilities Manager

    Bryan@ecc4.org

  • Diane Shantin

    Bookkeeper

    Diane@ecc4.org

  • Jason Burgess

    AV Technician

    Jason@ecc4.org

  • Sydney Fort

    Graphic Arts

    Sydney@ecc4.org